Who are we?
 Our Objectives
 News Spot
 Organisational Structure
 RSA Universities Address
 Bursaries for 2020/21
 Phambile Trust For Tertiary Educ
 Our Events
 Join us
 Contact Us



Ntsakiso Youth Development

Your future is preciuos work smart to achieve it  

    Executive Committee 

Chairperson                    :       Mr. Maluleke Philip

Deputy Chairperson      :       Ms. Hlungwani Andiswa

General Secretary          :       Mr. Bila Lucas 

 Minute Secretary           :       Mr. Maringa Benjamin

 Treasurer General         :       Ms. Maluleke Tirhani                            


Fundraising                         Ms. Maluleke Tirhani

Catering and Decorating:      Ms. Hlungwani Tintswalo

Communication             :       Mr. Bila Lucas 

Social Care Officer         :       Ms. Hlungwani Andiswa

 Project Manager            :       Mr. Maluleke Philip 

Research officer             :      Ms. Makamu Winnie & Mr. Zitha Watson 

Sub Branches Members

Mr. Zitha Watson

Co ordinator - Univen Branch

Ms. Nhlamulo Shiviti 

Co ordinator UniLim Branch

Ms. Mavundza Faith 

Co ordinator  Central Johannesburg College Branch 

Ms. Makumbila Vonani 

Co ordinator Tshwane Northern College Branch

     Ex Officio Members

 Mr. Mashimbye Lawrance

Ms. Maluleke Nkhesani

Mr. Rivimbi Ronald

Mr. Nkovani Siphiwe

Mr. Patric Maluleke

Mr. Mitileni Moshe